Menu
Welcome
About The CFM
Blaze The Fire Dog
Events
Membership
Contact Us »

Donate to CFM

Follow us here:

Blogger

Facebook

Twitter

 

Contact The California Fire Museum

California Fire Museum
24861 El Cortijo Lane
Mission Viejo CA 92691- 5232
Phone: (949) 916-5019


Board of Directors


President

Don Forsyth  

 

forsythd@cox.net

OCFA Battalion Chief - Retired

Vice President

Don Croucher  

 

crowncoach@aol.com

OCFA Engineer - Retired

Secretary

Vanessa Rohde  

 

vanessa.rohde@att.net

OCFA Reserve Firefighter

Treasurer/CFO

Hiddo Horlings  

 

hiddo@cox.net

Ret. OCFA Captain


Directors


Vince Acosta

fdguy18@att.net

OCFA Engineer

Jim Henery

heneryfamily@att.net

OCFA Battalion Chief

Jeff Wilkerson

jwilker@cox.net
Ret. Chief, Camp Pendleton FD

Ronny Coleman

Ron@fireforceone.com Ret. CA Fire Marshal, CDF, Fire Chief

Randy Marsile

rmarsile@yahoo.com SoCal Edison - Retired OCFA - Retired

Steve Hoyle

stbear@cox.net OCFA Retired Firefighter

Anthony Gaetano

gaetano219@gmail.com Santa Margarita Water District
Ralph Wright adoors@yahoo.com Business owner
Tom Hobbs qode3@aol.com Engineer OCFA
Bruce Bailey bruce.bailey@cox.net Ret. OCFA Engineer


Museum consultant


Howard Lovering

logicusa@aol.com

LOGIC Inc. Consulting


Membership Chair


Mindi Isbell

mindiisbell@yahoo.com

 OCFA Staff


Webmaster


Dave Toussaint

engineco16@charter.net

 CalFire Retired

 



California Fire Museum

Phone: (949) 916-5019
24861 El Cortijo Lane
Mission Viejo CA 92691- 5232
All Contents ©2016 California Fire Museum.