Menu
Welcome
About The CFM
Blaze the Fire Dog
Events
Membership
Contact Us »

Donate to CFM

Follow us here:

Blogger

Facebook

Twitter

 

Contact The California Fire Museum

California Fire Museum
34681 Calle Fortuna Ave
Capistrano Beach, California
92624

Phone: 949-493-8718
FAX: 949-493-0444


Executive Board


President

Don Croucher  

 

crowncoach@aol.com

OCFA Retired Engineer

Vice President

Don Forsyth  

 

DonForsyth@ocfa.org

OCFA Battalion Chief

Secretary

OPEN  

 

 

 

Treasurer/CFO

Darrell Gilbert  

 

darrell@dgilbertassoc.com

Business Owner / Atq. Fire App. Collector


Directors


Vince Acosta

dguy18@att.net

Engineer OCFA

Jim Henery

Henery1@cox.net

Santa Ana FD Battalion Chief

Jay Bressler

bressgroup@cox.net
Apparatus Sales

Ronny Coleman

Ron@fireforceone.com Ret. CA Fire Marshal, CDF, Fire Chief

Randy Marsile

Randall.Marsile@sce.com So Calif. Edison Emg. Management / OCFA Ret

Steve Hoyle

stbear@cox.net OCFA Retired Firefighter

Ed Fleming

edfleming12@gmail.com

 Div. Chief OCFA, Ret.

Ralph Wright adoors@yahoo.com Business owner
Tom Hobbs qode3@aol.com Engineer OCFA


Advisory Board


Mike McDonald

mike@mcdonaldwestern.com

Western Heavy Equip Rentals / Atq App collector

Mike Britt

crownfirecoach@earthlink.net

History Buff / Com Graphics /Atq App owner

Rodney Slaughter

Rodney.Slaughter@fire.ca.gov

State Fire Training (Cal Fire) Grant Writing

Mike Murphy

mmurphy003@earthlink.net

OCFA Retired Service Center Mgr

Alan Irwin AlanIrwin@ocfa.org

OCFA Automotive Shop

Howard Lovering

logicusa@aol.com

LOGIC Inc. Consulting

 



California Fire Museum

Phone: (949) 493-8718 | Fax: (949) 493-0444
34681 Calle Fortuna, Capistrano Beach, CA 92624
All Contents ©2014 California Fire Museum.