Menu
Welcome
About The CFM
Blaze the Fire Dog
Events
Membership
Contact Us »

Donate to CFM

Follow us here:

Blogger

Facebook

Twitter

 

Contact The California Fire Museum

California Fire Museum
26861 Trabuco Rd Ste E1260
Mission Viejo CA 92691 3537
Phone: (949) 916-5019


Board of Directors


President

Don Forsyth  

 

forsythd@cox.net

OCFA Battalion Chief - Retired

Vice President

Don Croucher  

 

crowncoach@aol.com

OCFA Engineer - Retired

Secretary

Natalie Parsons  

 

Natalieparsons8@yahoo.com

OCFA Exect Secretary

Treasurer/CFO

Darrell Gilbert  

 

darrell@dgilbertassoc.com

Business Owner / Atq. Fire App. Collector


Directors


Vince Acosta

fdguy18@att.net

OCFA Engineer

Jim Henery

heneryfamily@att.net

OCFA Battalion Chief

Jay Bressler

bressgroup@cox.net
Apparatus Sales

Ronny Coleman

Ron@fireforceone.com Ret. CA Fire Marshal, CDF, Fire Chief

Randy Marsile

rmarsile@yahoo.com SoCal Edison - Retired OCFA - Retired

Steve Hoyle

stbear@cox.net OCFA Retired Firefighter

Anthony Gaetano

gaetano219@gmail.com Santa Margarita Water District
Ralph Wright adoors@yahoo.com Business owner
Tom Hobbs qode3@aol.com Engineer OCFA


Museum consultant


Howard Lovering

logicusa@aol.com

LOGIC Inc. Consulting


Membership Chair


Ed Fleming

edfleming12@gmail.com

 Div. Chief OCFA, Ret.


Webmaster


Dave Toussaint

engineco16@charter.net

 CalFire Retired

 



California Fire Museum

Phone: (949) 916-5019
26861 Trabuco Rd Ste E1260
Mission Viejo CA 92691 3537
All Contents ©2014 California Fire Museum.