Contact The California Fire Museum

California Fire Museum
22365 El Toro Rd, Ste 241
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: (949) 916-5019

Board of Directors

Don Forsyth
OCFA Battalion Chief – Retired
Vice President
Don Croucher    
OCFA Engineer – Retired
Jeff Wilkerson
Deputy Chief Camp Pendleton Fire Dept – Retired
Hiddo Horlings
OCFA Captain – Retired


Marco Mack
OCFA Capt. – Retired
Vince Acosta
OCFA Engineer – Retired
Jim Henery
OCFA Battalion Chief
Ronny Coleman
CA Fire Marshal, CDF, Fire Chief – Retired
Randy Marsile
SoCal Edison & OCFA Res Capt – Retired
Steve Hoyle
OCFA Retired Firefighter – Retired
Anthony Gaetano
Santa Margarita Water District
Ralph Wright OCFA Reserve Firefighter – Retired
Tom Hobbs OCFA Engineer OCFA Retired
Bruce Bailey OCFA Engineer – Retired
Mike McDonald Director, Riverside & San Diego Counties
Marc Hawkins Director  OCFA Battalion Chief – Retired
Galen Thorne Business Owner
Rose Argo Santa Ana College Retired
Dave Link Business Owner Retired

Museum consultant

Howard Lovering
LOGIC Inc. Consulting

Advisory Council

Mark Thurman
Chairperson, Primoris Corp. Western CEO
Dave Link
Business Owner, Retired
Howard Lovering
Logic Inc. CEO
John Cox
Construction Industry CEO, Anaheim FD Retired
Darren Moll
Storm Services Inc. Western CEO
Ronny J. Colman
Calif. Fire Marshall, Fire Chief, IAFC President, Retired
Russell Jackson
National Center For Life Safety CEO
Richard DeRose
Heart2Heart Foundation CEO
Jerry Davies
California Fire Safe Council Exec.
Jeff Baize
Brookhurst Development Corp, CEO

Membership Chair

Nick Sahagun
Membership Chair


Don Croucher