Contact The California Fire Museum

California Fire Museum
26861 Trabuco Rd., E-203
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: (949) 916-5019

Board of Directors

President

Don Forsyth  

 

forsythd@cox.net

OCFA Battalion Chief – Retired

Vice President

Don Croucher  

 

crowncoach@aol.com

OCFA Engineer – Retired

Secretary

Jeff Wilkerson  

 

jwilker@cox.net.net

Ret. Deputy Chief Camp Pendleton Fire Dept

Treasurer/CFO

Hiddo Horlings  

 

hiddo@cox.net

Ret. OCFA Captain

Directors

Jeff Wilkerson

jwilker@cox.net

Ret. Deputy Chief Camp Pendleton Fire Dept

Marco Mack

MarcoMack@outlook.com

Ret. OCFA Capt.

David Hensel

rescuep32@netscape.net

Ret OCFA reserves

Vince Acosta

fdguy18@att.net

OCFA Engineer

Jim Henery

heneryfamily@att.net

OCFA Battalion Chief

Jeff Wilkerson

jwilker@cox.net
Ret. Chief, Camp Pendleton FD

Ronny Coleman

Ron@fireforceone.com Ret. CA Fire Marshal, CDF, Fire Chief

Randy Marsile

rmarsile@yahoo.com SoCal Edison – Retired OCFA – Retired

Steve Hoyle

stbear@cox.net OCFA Retired Firefighter

Anthony Gaetano

gaetano219@gmail.com Santa Margarita Water District
Ralph Wright adoors@yahoo.com Business owner
Tom Hobbs qode3@aol.com Engineer OCFA
Bruce Bailey bruce.bailey@cox.net Ret. OCFA Engineer
Mike McDonald mbm@mcdonaldwestern.com Director
Mark Hawkins hawkorc@cox.net Director

Museum consultant

Howard Lovering

logicusa@aol.com

LOGIC Inc. Consulting

Membership Chair

Nick Sahagun

nicksahagun@sbcglobal.net

Membership Chair

Webmaster

Don Croucher

crowncoach@aol.com

Webmaster